Recently Viewed Links

The Anthem Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
LCD Soundsystem Tue, Oct 17
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
LCD Soundsystem Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Queens Of The Stone Age Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Zedd Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
The War On Drugs Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Phil Lesh Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
The Head and the Heart with Phosphorescent Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Primus Sat, Oct 28
6:30 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
The Shins with Baio Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Pod Save America Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Griz Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Courtney Barnett with Kurt Vile Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Grizzly Bear Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Lindsey Stirling Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Tegan and Sara Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Bob Dylan Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Erykah Badu Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Ozuna Sun, Nov 19
7:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Odesza Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Odesza Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
St. Vincent Mon, Nov 27
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
The Lumineers with J Roddy Walston And The Business Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Morrissey Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Bon Iver Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Dark Star Orchestra Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2