Recently Viewed Links

David Sedaris

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
David Sedaris Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
David Sedaris Sun, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
David Sedaris Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Duke Energy Center
Cincinnati, OH
David Sedaris Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Overture Center
Madison, WI
David Sedaris Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
David Sedaris Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
David Sedaris Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
David Sedaris Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
David Sedaris Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
David Sedaris Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
David Sedaris Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
David Sedaris Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
David Sedaris Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
David Sedaris Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Lincoln Center Performance Hall
Fort Collins, CO
David Sedaris Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
David Sedaris Sun, Nov 12
7:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
David Sedaris Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
David Sedaris Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
David Sedaris Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Irvine Barclay Theatre
Irvine, CA
David Sedaris Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
David Sedaris Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
David Sedaris Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
David Sedaris Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Benaroya Hall
Seattle, WA
David Sedaris Mon, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
David Sedaris Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Academy of Music - BAM
Brooklyn, NY
< Prev 1 2