Recently Viewed Links

Baltimore Soundstage Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Twiztid Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Daniel Caesar Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Four Year Strong Fri, Oct 20
6:30 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Whethan Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Mondo Cozmo with Billy Raffoul Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Combichrist Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Soulfly with Harms Way Thu, Oct 26
6:30 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
New Found Glory Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Citizen Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Currensy Mon, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Trivium Tue, Oct 31
6:30 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Brujeria Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
TAUK Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Black Tiger Sex Machine Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Joyce Manor Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Knuckle Puck with Movements Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
The Maine Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Goblin Sat, Nov 11
9:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Saint Motel Sun, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Haley Reinhart Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Whitechapel with Carnifex Thu, Nov 16
6:30 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Crywolf Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Rodrigo Y Gabriela Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
H.E.R. Sun, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Fit For A King with In Hearts Wake Mon, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2