Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 1
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 5
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 12
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 15
7:30 pm
Tickets