Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 11
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 1, 2017
6:30 pm
Tickets
< Prev 1 2