Recently Viewed Links

Eaglebank Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Perfect Circle Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Fall Out Boy Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Belong Tour - 2 Day Pass (11/3 - 11/4) Fri, Nov 3
6:59 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Ana Gabriel Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Marc Anthony Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Binghamton Bearcats at George Mason Patriots Basketball Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
William and Mary Tribe at George Mason Patriots Basketball Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
North Carolina Central Eagles at George Mason Patriots Basketball Sat, Dec 9
4:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Georgia Southern Eagles at George Mason Patriots Basketball Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Amy Grant Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Penn State Nittany Lions at George Mason Patriots Basketball Sun, Dec 17
4:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Morgan State Golden Bears at George Mason Patriots Basketball Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
St. Josephs Hawks at George Mason Patriots Basketball Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
St. Bonaventure Bonnies at George Mason Patriots Basketball Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Feb 3, 2018
10:00 am
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Feb 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Feb 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Feb 4, 2018
10:00 am
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Feb 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Chris Young with Kane Brown Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
George Washington at George Mason Patriots Basketball Sat, Feb 10, 2018
4:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Dayton Flyers at George Mason Patriots Basketball Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Brantley Gilbert Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Massachusetts Minutemen at George Mason Patriots Basketball Sat, Feb 24, 2018
6:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
< Prev 1 2