Recently Viewed Links

New York Red Bulls at San Jose Earthquakes

Sun, Mar 10, 2013 7:00 pm
Buck Shaw Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota United FC at San Jose Earthquakes Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
New York City FC at San Jose Earthquakes Sat, Mar 31
6:00 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes at Philadelphia Union Sat, Apr 7
12:00 pm
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Portland Timbers at San Jose Earthquakes Sat, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes at Orlando City SC Sat, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
San Jose Earthquakes at Columbus Crew Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Portland Timbers at San Jose Earthquakes Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes at Minnesota United FC Sat, May 12
1:00 pm
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
San Jose Earthquakes at Vancouver Whitecaps FC Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
New England Revolution at San Jose Earthquakes Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes at Los Angeles Galaxy Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
San Jose Earthquakes at Chicago Fire Sat, Jun 2
2:00 pm
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Los Angeles FC at San Jose Earthquakes Sat, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
New England Revolution at San Jose Earthquakes Wed, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes at Real Salt Lake Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Seattle Sounders FC at San Jose Earthquakes Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Real Salt Lake at San Jose Earthquakes Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes at FC Dallas Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Real Salt Lake at San Jose Earthquakes Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at San Jose Earthquakes Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
FC Dallas at San Jose Earthquakes Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes at Vancouver Whitecaps FC Sat, Sep 1
7:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sporting Kansas City at San Jose Earthquakes Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Atlanta United at San Jose Earthquakes Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
< Prev 1 2