Recently Viewed Links

Audra McDonald

Fri, May 26, 2017 8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Audra McDonald Sun, Mar 11
6:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Audra McDonald Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
Audra McDonald Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Naples Philharmonic Orchestra: Audra McDonald Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Audra McDonald Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Audra McDonald Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Audra McDonald Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Audra McDonald Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Audra McDonald Sat, Apr 7
2:00 pm
Trustees Theater
Savannah, GA
Audra McDonald Fri, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Audra McDonald Thu, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Audra McDonald Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Audra McDonald Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center
San Luis Obispo, CA
San Francisco Symphony Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, CA
Audra McDonald Sun, May 20
3:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Audra McDonald Sun, Jun 3
3:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
National Symphony Orchestra: Audra McDonald Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Audra McDonald Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
North Iowa Community College
Mason City, IA
< Prev 1 Next >