Recently Viewed Links

Royal Farms Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/14) Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Xscape Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 3, 2018
11:00 am
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 3, 2018
3:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Feb 4, 2018
11:00 am
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Feb 4, 2018
3:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Jeff Dunham Sat, Feb 10, 2018
5:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Sat, Feb 17, 2018
1:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Katt Williams Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Kid Rock Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Blake Shelton Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Alan Jackson Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Tue, Jun 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 Next >