Recently Viewed Links

Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bach Goldberg Variations Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Bach Goldberg Variations Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Bach Goldberg Variations Sat, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Bach Goldberg Variations Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Wed, May 2
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sat, May 5
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sun, May 6
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Omara Portuondo Tue, May 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Artes de Cuba Wed, May 9
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Artes de Cuba Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Artes de Cuba Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Artes de Cuba Wed, May 16
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Los Van Van Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying Wed, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying Sat, Jun 9
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying Sun, Jun 10
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Ain't Too Proud Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Ain't Too Proud Wed, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Ain't Too Proud Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Our 200% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled