Metallica Tickets

Local Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
May 10, 2017
Wed 06:00PM
Metallica
Tickets

All Events
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, May 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
6:00 pm
Tickets